CELEBRATING LANCASTER COUNTY'S PEOPLE, SCENERY,

HERITAGE, STYLE & POINT OF VIEW SINCE 1987.

Newsies

Newsies

Servant Stage brings the Broadway musical Newsies to Lancaster Bible College June 3rd-19th! When a ragtag group of newsboys are pushed too far by titans of industry, they band together to challenge the powerful. Based on the 1992 motion picture and inspired by a true story, this family-friendly musical features high-energy dancing, a Tony-winning score by Alan Menken, and a timeless message to fight for what’s right and seize the day!

June 3rd-19th, 2022

On the campus of Lancaster Bible College (901 Eden Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601)

All shows are Pay-What-You-Will in keeping with Servant Stage’s mission to make exceptional performances accessible to everyone!

Show details and pay-what-you-will tickets can be found at servantstage.org/newsies or by calling 717-455-0255.

Friday, June 3 | 7:00pm
Saturday, June 4 | 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, June 5 | 2:00pm

Thursday, June 9 | 7:00pm
Friday, June 10 | 7:00pm
Saturday, June 11 | 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, June 12 | 2:00pm

Thursday, June 16 | 7:00pm
Friday, June 17 | 7:00pm
Saturday, June 18 | 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, June 19 | 2:00pm

Servantstage.org
IG: @servanstage
Facebook: servantstage

Email: info@servantstage.org

Phone: (717) 455-0255



Start Date

06/18/2022

End Date

06/18/2022

Event Time

02:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

901 Eden Rd

Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601

Admission Price

pay-what-you-will

Event Website

Event Categories


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.